Nemo

Another aspect of myself I found this morning. I tend to underestimate myself very seriously, so much so that I forget what I am capable of. I become a nobody and feel like a blob gaping at others.
One silver lining to this thing is that I am able to function properly once I am reminded that I can do what I can. This again relates to my previous observation of me being a bot. A bot that forgets the functions it has been programmed to perform and operates normally upon receiving an external interrupt.
I still hope to become a human… someday.

One thought on “Nemo

  1. Waah!! I too feel like that a lot of times!

    And sometimes, I just want to be invisible, i want people to not notice me! I just want to vaporize into thin air!

Leave a Reply

